When you remove a student from your school, they will remain in the 'Students no longer in my school' folder for 6 months, after which they will be deleted.
How to add a student back if you removed them by mistake
- Go into Settings from the Teacher Dashboard
- Click 'manage' in the Manage Students box
- Scroll down to the 'Students no longer in my school' folder. Click the text to expand the folder to show all the students who have been removed from your school
- Drag and drop the student from the folder into the class you want to add them to